Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of flooring professionals and accomplished leaders in the floorcovering industry. The breadth of experience and knowledge they bring to Union Local 1541 underlines the strength of our mission to represent members in the industry, elevate the trade and cultivate a spirit of unity.

President: Mark Bevacqua

Vice-President: John Kasper

Financial Secretary: Ken Podgornik

Recording Secretary: Derrek Autzen

Conductor: Paul Edwards

Warden: Ryan Matheson

Trustee: Jim Nissi

Trustee: Jeff Jensen

Trustee: Duncan Skea

Get In Touch With Us

Have Questions?

The BC Floorlayers Union Local 1541 is always interested in hearing from both members and the general public.